Log in with a username and password if you've set one up, or have your private link re-emailed — either one gets you to the same place to edit your contact card and images, or remove your ad.
Haven't set up a username yet? Open your ad with the private link emailed at checkout, then set one up from there — or use Email me a link if you've lost it.